• Водонепроницаемый Мешок

    Ниже приведена информация о водонепроницаемой сумке, я надеюсь помочь вам лучше понять ее.

    Компания Sealock Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих китайских производителей и поставщиков водонепроницаемых сумок с одним из известных брендов. Наша фабрика, как профессиональная компания, может производить водонепроницаемые сумки по низким ценам с высоким качеством. Добро пожаловать на покупку скидки и высокое качество продукции у нас.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • сухой Мешок

    Ниже рассказывается о Dry Bag, я надеюсь помочь вам лучше понять Dry Bag

    Компания Sealock Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих китайских производителей и поставщиков водонепроницаемых сумок с одним из известных брендов. Наша фабрика, как профессиональная компания, может производить водонепроницаемые сумки по низким ценам с высоким качеством. Добро пожаловать на покупку скидки и высокое качество продукции у нас.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Водонепроницаемый Рюкзак

    Следующее оВодонепроницаемый рюкзаксвязанные, я надеюсь, чтобы помочь вам лучше понятьВодонепроницаемый рюкзак
    Компания Sealock Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих китайских производителей и поставщиков рюкзаков для мотоциклов с одним из известных брендов. Наша фабрика, профессиональная компания, способна производить недорогие рюкзаки для мотоциклов с высоким качеством. Добро пожаловать на покупку скидки и высокое качество продукции у нас.
    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • сваренный Кулер

    Ниже приведена информация о сварном охладителе. Надеюсь, вы поможете вам лучше разобраться в сварном охладителе.

    Компания Sealock Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих китайских производителей и поставщиков водонепроницаемых сумок с одним из известных брендов. Наша фабрика, как профессиональная компания, может производить водонепроницаемые сумки по низким ценам с высоким качеством. Добро пожаловать на покупку скидки и высокое качество продукции у нас.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

О нас

Шэньчжэнь Sealock на открытом воздухе группа Ограниченное был установленный в Шэньчжэнь в 2001, который вclude Дунгуань Yifulнаg на открытом воздухе шестерня CO., LTD а также Хуэйчжоу Yifulнаg lamввed завод. YiFuLнаg focusвg на developвg , manufacturвg а также sellвg водонепроницаемый мешки который любить на открытом воздухе водонепроницаемый мешок, мягкий кулер мешок,кулер мешок, велосипед водонепроницаемый мешок,водонепроницаемый рюкзак , военный водонепроницаемый мешок, водонепроницаемый рюкзак а также водонепроницаемый побег сухой мешок. Дунгуань Yifulнаg на открытом воздухе шестерня Co., Ltd , то завод является расположены в Нет. 9-5, Sнаgbai Дорога, Wolнаg деревня, Zhutang, Фэнгана город ,Дунгуань Город, Guangdнаg provвce, Chвa. наш мастерская площадь является 7000 Площадь метры который вclude 2 большой высокая частота мыldвg machвes а также 8 высокая частота мыldвg machвes lвes а также 61 stа такжеard мыldвg machвes. Мы также имеют вdependent stitchвg productiна lвe который вclude18 automвic компьютер stitchвg machвes а также 50 stа такжеard stitchвg machвes. мы также имеют клей лента machвes,heв мыldвg machвes,мыbbвg machвes а также лазер cuttвg machвe. В настоящее время , мы имеют над 280 искусный рабочие а также опытный менеджеры а также развитие команда.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАТЬ

Мы стремимся идти на природу, в ландшафт, бросать вызов своим любителям активного отдыха, предлагая новое водонепроницаемое оборудование, чтобы удовлетворить потребности всех видов потребителей и пользователей экстремальных видов спорта на открытом воздухе.

НОВОСТИ

• Waterproof Bag

    What is a waterproof bag?
    If a backpack is labeled waterproof, that means you can completely submerge the bag in a body of water without letting moisture inside. It goes beyond a rainstorm and optimizes for more extreme conditions.


    What are waterproof bags used for?
    Dry bags are often used in kayaking, canoeing, rafting, canyoning, and other outdoor activities in which sensitive items would otherwise get wet, as well as extreme sports such as skiing and snowboarding.


    The following is about Waterproof Bag related, I hope to help you better understand Waterproof Bag

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

    > waterproof bicycle tail bag from sealock outdoor gear> bicycle dry backpack 20Liter> bike dry backpack 20Liter
    Read More
  • Dry Bag

    What is the purpose of a dry bag?
    Dry bags are a type of luggage designed to keep your gear dry in a variety of conditions. They are commonly used in sports such as kayaking and sailing as well as on the beach or even on the back of a motorbike.


    Are dry bags really waterproof?
    Dry bags are made of a heavyweight fabric that gives you the most water protection and durability. ... Dry sacks are only 'water resistant' and aren't intended for submersion or designed to be the sole watertight barrier to protect electronics, cameras, or other items sensitive to water damage.


    The following is about Dry Bag related, I hope to help you better understand Dry Bag

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.


    We supply OEM up to IPX8 multipurpose high quality waterproof roller bag. We devoted ourselves to waterproof bag production and design 21 years and passed a number of international certification: ISO 9001, BSCI, SGS.We are expecting become your long term partner in china. Welcome to consult us!


    > waterproof dry bag 20 Liter with window> waterproof dry bag 20 Liter with pocket for phone> custom logo waterproof outdoor wet dry bag
    Read More
  • Waterproof Backpack

    What makes a waterproof backpack ?
    Made from seam-sealed, waterproof materials, pack liners are one of the best ways to protect your gear. Basically, all you need to do is get a pack liner, put in in your empty bag and then pack your gear into the liner/backpack combo. Voila! A waterproof pack awaits.


    How do you use a waterproof backpack?5 Step Guide On How To Waterproof A Backpack
    Spray on a Water-repellent and Apply a Seam Sealer. ...
    Put Your Gear in Individual Plastic Bags. ...
    Line Your Backpack with a Plastic Bag or Liner. ...
    Use a Backpack Rain Cover. ...
    Put Your Backpack inside a Dry Bag.

    The following is about Waterproof Backpack related, I hope to help you better understand Waterproof Backpack

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Motorbike Backpack manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Motorbike Backpack with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.
    > waterproof backpack mountain from sealock outdoor gear
    Read More
  • Welded Cooler

    The following is about Welded Cooler related, I hope to help you better understand Welded Cooler

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

    > waterproof backpack soft cooler bag> waterproof soft cooler bags 18 Liter with shoulder girdle
    Read More

About Us

Shenzhen Sealock Outdoor Group Limited was established in Shenzhen in 2001, which include Dongguan Yifulong Outdoor Gear CO., LTD and Huizhou Yifulong laminated factory. YiFuLong focusing on developing , manufacturing and selling waterproof bags which like outdoor waterproof bag, soft cooler bag,cooler bag, bicycle waterproof bag,waterproof backpack ,military waterproof bag, waterproof backpack and waterproof escape dry bag. Dongguan Yifulong Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd ,the factory is located at No. 9-5, Songbai road, Wolong village, Zhutang, Fenggang town ,Dongguan City, Guangdong province, China. Our workshop area is 7000 Square meters which include 2 large high-frequency welding machines and 8 high-frequency welding machines lines and 61 standard welding machines. We also have independent stitching production line which include18 automatic computer stitching machines and 50 standard stitching machines. we also have glue tape machines,heat welding machines,webbing machines and laser cutting machine. Now , we have over 280 skilled workers and experienced managers and development team.
Read More

Custom Cooler Shoulder Bag

What is a waterproof bag?
If a backpack is labeled waterproof

Outdoor Trekking Camping Wander Emergency Backpack

What is a waterproof bag?
If a backpack is labeled waterproof

Waterproof Kayaking Tube Dry Bag

What is a waterproof bag?
If a backpack is labeled waterproof

Latest News