حبل كيس

معظم المواد المستخدمة في Rope Bag تستخدم الفانيلا والنايلون والنسيج غير المنسوج ، وما إلى ذلك. خصائص المادة نفسها تجعل حقيبة الرباط مرنة ومناسبة للاستخدام ، المنتج خفيف ومحمول ، واليد تبدو ناعمة ولطيفة .

في الوقت نفسه ، على سطح Rope Bag ، يمكن طباعة شعارات مختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. يمكن ضبط حجم المنتج وفقًا لمواصفات المنتجات المعبأة ، مما يثري بشكل كبير تطبيق وتوسع حقيبة Rope Bag. بسبب المواد الصديقة للبيئة والمتينة ، أصبح Rope Bag نوعًا من حقيبة حماية البيئة.

Sealock Outdoor Gear co.، Ltd هي واحدة من أبرز شركات تصنيع وتوريد أكياس حبال الصين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، كشركة محترفة مصنعنا قادر على إنتاج حقيبة حبل سعر منخفض بجودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية منا.

View as  
 
  • في الخارج حبل كيس ï¼ المستخدمة متوسط و جودة الملحومة معالجة مع مشمع مواد جودة توكيد. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى في الخارج ضد للماء هيأ كيس كثير سنوات، تغطية معظم أو euحبل و ال الأمريكتين سوق. نحن هي مترقب يصبح ك طويل مصطلح شريك في chفيa.

 1 
Seأlock يكون أ professionأl حبل كيس mأnufأcturers أnd fأcإلىry في Chفيأ. لنا fأcإلىry hأs high-quأlity حبل كيس إلى عن على أنت إلى أختر. أهلا بك إلى wholesأle أnd يشترى منتجات من عند لنا compأnies, نحن سوف تزود أنت مع أ dيكونcount.

Rope Bag

Most of the materials used in Rope Bag use flannel, nylon, non-woven fabric, etc. The characteristics of the material itself make the drawstring bag flexible and convenient to use, the product is light and portable, and the hand feels soft and gentle.

At the same time, on the surface of Rope Bag, various logos can be printed according to the needs of customers. The size of the product can be set according to the specifications of the packaged products, thus greatly enriching the application and extensiveness of Rope Bag. Because of the environmentally friendly and durable materials, Rope Bag has become a kind of environmental protection bag.

Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Rope Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Rope Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

View as  
 
  • Outdoor rope bag ,used high and quality welded process with tarpaulin material Quality assurance. We devoted ourselves to outdoor waterproof gear bag many years,covering most or europe and the Americas market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

 1 
Sealock is a professional Rope Bag manufacturers and factory in China. Our factory has high-quality Rope Bag for you to choose. Welcome to wholesale and buy products from our companies, we will provide you with a discount.