• ضد للماء كيس

    وفيما يلي حول كيس ماء ذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل كيس ماء

    تعتبر Sealock Outdoor Gear co.، Ltd واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة لأكياس مضادة للماء في الصين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، كشركة محترفة لدينا مصنعنا قادر على إنتاج حقيبة مضادة للماء منخفضة السعر بجودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية منا.

    طالع أكثر
  • جاف كيس

    ما يلي هو حول Dry Bag ذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل Dry Bag

    تعتبر Sealock Outdoor Gear co.، Ltd واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة لأكياس مضادة للماء في الصين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، كشركة محترفة لدينا مصنعنا قادر على إنتاج حقيبة مضادة للماء منخفضة السعر بجودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية منا.

    طالع أكثر
  • ضد للماء حقيبة ظهر

    ما يلي هو حواليحقيبة الظهر للماءذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضلحقيبة الظهر للماء
    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.، Ltd هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين في صناعة ظهر الدراجات النارية والموردين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، كشركة محترفة مصنعنا قادر على إنتاج حقيبة الظهر للدراجات النارية بأسعار منخفضة بجودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية منا.
    طالع أكثر
  • ملحومة المبرد

    وفيما يلي حول Welded Cooler ذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل Welded Cooler

    تعتبر Sealock Outdoor Gear co.، Ltd واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة لأكياس مضادة للماء في الصين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، كشركة محترفة لدينا مصنعنا قادر على إنتاج حقيبة مضادة للماء منخفضة السعر بجودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية منا.

    طالع أكثر

معلومات عنا

شنتشن Sealock في الخارج مجموعة محدود كان أنشئت في شنتشن في عام 2001، التي فيclude دونغقوان Yifulعلىg في الخارج هيأ CO.، LTD و هويتشو Yifulعلىg lamفيفيed مصنع. YiFuLعلىg focusفيg على developفيg ، manufacturفيg و sellفيg ضد للماء أكياس التي مثل في الخارج ضد للماء bag، ناعم المبرد bag،المبرد bag، دراجة ضد للماء bag،ضد للماء حقيبة ظهر ،military ضد للماء bag، ضد للماء حقيبة ظهر و ضد للماء هرب جاف كيس. دونغقوان Yifulعلىg في الخارج هيأ Co.، المحدودة ،the مصنع يكون تقع في لا. 9-5، Sعلىgbai road، Wolعلىg village، Zhutang، فنغانغ مدينة ،دونغقوان City، Guangdعلىg provفيce، Chفيa. لنا ورشة عمل منطقة يكون 7000 ميدان متر التي فيclude 2 كبير تردد عالي نحنldفيg machفيes و 8 تردد عالي نحنldفيg machفيes lفيes و 61 stوard نحنldفيg machفيes. نحن أيضا يملك فيdependent stitchفيg productiعلى lفيe التي فيclude18 automفيic الحاسوب stitchفيg machفيes و 50 stوard stitchفيg machفيes. نحن أيضا يملك صمغ شريط machفيes،heفي نحنldفيg machفيes،نحنbbفيg machفيes و الليزر cuttفيg machفيe. الآن ، نحن يملك على 280 ماهر عمال و يختبر مدراء و تطوير الفريق.
طالع أكثر

لماذا الاختيار

نحن ملتزمون بالذهاب إلى الطبيعة ، إلى المناظر الطبيعية ، ونتحدى حدودهم الخاصة لعشاق الهواء الطلق لتوفير معدات جديدة مضادة للماء ، لتلبية احتياجات جميع أنواع المستهلكين والمستخدمين الرياضيين المتطرفين في الهواء الطلق

متأخر نبأ

• Waterproof Bag

    The following is about Waterproof Bag related, I hope to help you better understand Waterproof Bag

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

    Read More
  • Dry Bag

    The following is about Dry Bag related, I hope to help you better understand Dry Bag

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

    Read More
  • Waterproof Backpack

    The following is about Waterproof Backpack related, I hope to help you better understand Waterproof Backpack
    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Motorbike Backpack manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Motorbike Backpack with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.
    Read More
  • Welded Cooler

    The following is about Welded Cooler related, I hope to help you better understand Welded Cooler

    Sealock Outdoor Gear co.,Ltd is one of the leading China Waterproof Bag manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price Waterproof Bag with high quality. Welcome to buy discount and High quality products from us.

    Read More

About Us

Shenzhen Sealock Outdoor Group Limited was established in Shenzhen in 2001, which include Dongguan Yifulong Outdoor Gear CO., LTD and Huizhou Yifulong laminated factory. YiFuLong focusing on developing , manufacturing and selling waterproof bags which like outdoor waterproof bag, soft cooler bag,cooler bag, bicycle waterproof bag,waterproof backpack ,military waterproof bag, waterproof backpack and waterproof escape dry bag. Dongguan Yifulong Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd ,the factory is located at No. 9-5, Songbai road, Wolong village, Zhutang, Fenggang town ,Dongguan City, Guangdong province, China. Our workshop area is 7000 Square meters which include 2 large high-frequency welding machines and 8 high-frequency welding machines lines and 61 standard welding machines. We also have independent stitching production line which include18 automatic computer stitching machines and 50 standard stitching machines. we also have glue tape machines,heat welding machines,webbing machines and laser cutting machine. Now , we have over 280 skilled workers and experienced managers and development team.
Read More

WHY CHOOSE

We are committed to go into nature, into the landscape, challenge their own limits of outdoor enthusiasts to provide new waterproof equipment, to meet the needs of all kinds of outdoor extreme sports consumers and users

Latest News